The Weekly Happenings

 

Thursday, October 29
7:30 p.m. College of Jewish Studies Program with Nancy Skinkoff via Zoom

To register, send an email to jkarp@binghamton.edu with the subject heading “Fall 2020 CJS”. The zoom link will be sent out one day prior to the talk by email.

Friday, October 30
7:00 p.m. Shabbat Services remembering the Pittsburgh Synagogue Shooting Two years Later, with Rabbi Goldman-Wartell and Jason Flatt

https://bit.ly/34wtcad 

Saturday, October 31
9:15 a.m. Torah Study
https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/342411102 
7:00 p.m. Havdalah  With A Bonus

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/526246866

Tuesday November 3

Election Day-Voting will take place at Temple Concord

Wednesday November 4

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Thursday, November 5

7:30 p.m. College of Jewish Studies Program with Maga Teter via Zoom

To register, send an email to jkarp@binghamton.edu with the subject heading “Fall 2020 CJS”. The zoom link will be sent out one day prior to the talk by email.

Friday, November 6

7:00 p.m. Shabbat Services remembering Kristallnacht, with Rabbi Goldman-Wartell and Jason Flatt

https://bit.ly/31OO9vw

Saturday, November 7

9:15 a.m. Torah Study
https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/342411102 
7:00 p.m. Havdalah  With A Bonus

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/526246866

Sunday, November 8

10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Temple Concord and Temple Israel Global Day of Jewish Learning

3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Sisterhood Article Based Discussion

Monday, November 9 – Tuesday, November 10 

Let there be light. Remembrance of Kristallnacht

Leave your lights on all night

Friday, November 13

7:00 p.m. Shabbat Services Honoring Veteran’s Day, with Rabbi Goldman-Wartell and Jason Flatt

https://bit.ly/31OO9vw